Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
 

Frank and Fred made my first car buying experience a breeze! I went in looking for a specific car I saw on their website that ended up not being on their lot and Frank made sure to get me in it that same day. They made sure I was comfortable with every step of the process. I highly recommend coming here for your next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

What a great experience we had at Suntrup Nissan. From the moment we were greeted upon arrival to the 15 minutes it took to secure the deal. Yes 15 minutes!! Brad was our very kind sales counselor. Brad walked us through each step of the lease very thoroughly and patiently. Steve the sales manager was eager to "smash" any other offer we'd gotten and boy did he! We will for sure be return customers! I live my new Kicks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020
 

Love the service amazing people ready to help and get you on your way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020
 

A great place to buy a car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 

Great place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
 

Bought 2 cars here, have been happy with both. Did have a small issue with a price on a part. They called immediately and resolved it, even though they did not have to. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Tim will go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied. I came in with an unidentified noise and they went through the car top to bottom and thought we had a solution. It ended up being something else but I brought it back and they went through the whole car again. They found the problem and solved it. I went to another dealership and they said it was a completely normal sound. Tim thought otherwise and my 2016 Genesis ended up needing a new drive shaft. If you have any issues with any car go to Tim and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Had to have my car painted, due to defects. Nick was a pleasure to deal with, he was very helpful and nice, kept me informed all throughout the process. I would hope to work with him, again, if i would need anything else. The car rental service, was just as nice, and was an easy process as well! Thank you to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Dealt with some great people here and got a amazing car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020
 

Service was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

Love this place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

Excellent service as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

Fast efficient service. The service manager is great to work with. They got me in and out the door with a rental in no time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

Great service and nice workers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 

Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Great experience with my salesman, Brad Slinkard, who impressed me as a fine person, in addition to being an honest, knowledgeable, and straightforward salesman. His efforts, as well as those of Caleb Sturgeon, who facilitated negotiations, and Fred McClary, who conducted finance and closing, made this a very positive auto purchase experience, in every respect. I’m a very experienced luxury car buyer, who cannot recall a better purchasing experience, including with dealerships where I’d purchased several new vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020
 

If you're considering a Hyundai please stop in and talk to Billy. First off, he's great. Secondly, he asked the right questions to really help me find the features that were going to best meet my needs. I also had a lot of fun negotiating. What is usually the worst part about buying a car was actually an enjoyable and laughable experience. Memes could have been made. Jokes definitely were made. A great deal was also made. I feel really lucky I got to meet Billy today, so if you're in the market for a car, please ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020
 

Buying was a surprisingly smooth process. Agreed on a 2018 Hyundai Tucson SEL AWD. The management was great - Kyle and Jake as well as my salesman Steve. They gave me the best price in town - no joke AND the highest offer on my trade. I was going to trade into Carvana since they offered me the highest price, but they matched it and simplified the process for me. I would recommend Suntrup Hyundai to anyone. I enjoyed Fred in the finance department and he got my a decent rate, but he was a bit pushy with the extended warranty, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2020
 

Thanks to Luke for getting me in my car and thanks to Nick for making sure she's in good shape

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

John is great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Frank Roach did a wonderful job, answering the million of detailed guestions I had! He was very patient and detailed and found the perfect car for us based on our wants and needs! Can't wait to pick up my Elantra tomorrow!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

If you need a car go to suntrup hyundai and Sirod Williams! he will make sure you get a car in ur price range and wrk with you, I really appreciate the effort he put in for me thanks Sirod.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 

Went in for the 7500 mile check up. The service was quick and the personnel were very courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

This is a wonderful dealership! I moved to the are and didn't know where to take my Hyundai for the 30k mile servicing. These people were great! They didn't try to scare me, or sell me a service I didn't need. Took great care of me AND my car. I will definately be back! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

I can't say enough as to how that team over there treated us. Kati was so patient beyond believable. She is knowledgeable and very helpful. Brad was diligent in his attention. Fred was personable and provided excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

Absolutely fantastic experience with Luke...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
 

Have always had wonderful service at Suntrup

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 

Very deceptive but accurate service. Was told I could sit and wait. Lady who scheduled service claimed to have that authorized. Was told by a *bob* when i got there had to be dropped off. So what was 90 bucks became 230 became 300 bucks after ubering home and back. The thing that really irks me is they literally had the issue found soon as I got home. Woulda saved 70 bucks just staying nearby. I'll be hard pressed choosing them for future service work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Overall I've had great service here: my vehicle and me. To explain - I had an oil change done there a while ago. Then some time later I had a problem - all the engine oil drained from the car while I was on the road. Got it towed to a shop and the shop confirmed the oil leak and said it was due to the oil plug missing. They said that would only happen if the last time it got worked on the plug wasn't put back in correctly. Called Suntrup to explain the situation. They took ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Love the people here! I worked with Dave and he was so friendly and really took time to listen to what I was looking for. Ended up with an amazing car and an amazing deal. I’m so happy and the process was so smooth and quick. Highly recommend buying a car here! You won’t regret it 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Wonderful experience, my contact guy was Mr. Tim McCarthy, very reasonable and understanding, no complaints whatsoever. Thanks again !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Nick in the service was great, super friendly, accommodating and really helpful with making us feel like he took care of us once we got to the service department. I didn't feel like I was just another customer with a car issue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Thank you for the great service. Particularly I love inside vacuum cleaning after the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

If you are getting a part fixed make sure you do the research before. They will sell you parts for a cheap price but you might wait 2 hours on average to get a lightbulb replaced that would have taken you 5 minutes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

This was one of best experiences, the Suntrup Team was very nice and most helpful. Michael Zeller was the best saleman he made sure I was comfortable understood everything and he worked to make sure all of my needs were met, he was very friendly and helpful. Ask for Mike if you are looking for a car. Thank you Mike and all the Suntrup Team....RAS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Great place to buy a car the whole team came together for me and got me what I needed when I needed it most. Steve Harper took care of setting me up with the car and bobby ( not sure of the last name) took care of finalizing the rest and they together with the upper management helped to give me the best day I have had in months. Words cannot express my gratitude for this team. You all here are amazing. Thank you very much for all of your help. I appreciate everything more than they will ever know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Caleb Sturgeon was such a big help in us learning all about the car we were interested in. He was very informative about the Palisade, and all of its features. I highly recommend reaching out to Caleb if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Ben was great! He made the car buying experience simple and easy. He worked with us to get us a price that worked for us. From there, Fred made all of the financing straight-forward and quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 

Nathan, Patrick, and Joey B made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process, very happy with my 2019 Sonata!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
 

We had a great experience at Suntrup, everyone we worked with was very nice. Our sales agent Ben Bizzle was fantastic, and working with Fred McClary to finish up the financing was a breeze. I am super happy with my purchase and will definitely return in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Caleb Sturgeon took good care of us. He is very knowledgeable about Hyundai cars and the Genesis which we bought. He is still being a resource to help us set up various systems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

I've owned BMW's and MB's for 20+ years. I just had my 40,000 inspection on my Hyundia. Tim is ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! His Customer Service, attention to detail, and how he treats me is THE BEST!!! BMW or MB NEVER treated me this good. I'm SOLD on Suntrup & Hyundia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Ben Bizzle is the man. Great customer service and the whole place is full of friendly people. My wife loves the SUV, and the process was smooth from start to finish. We will certainly be repeat customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

I've always had a good experience at Suntrup Kia. From the sales staff to the parts department to service, everything is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Yet another GREAT buying experience. Steve Harper is our favorite person to work with! This is our third new car purchase in a year, call us crazy, I know, and every time it has gotten better and better. Joey is our go to finance guy. They know us and our families needs and budget and they do everything they can to make sure all needs are met. Thanks again for another great experience. We are so excited for our 2020 Kona!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

I bought my first brand new car ever from David T on 12/28/2019 and the experience was great! He was super nice, and helped get the best rates possible for me, I’ll definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 

Great dealer; they'll do anything they can to get you onto the vehicle of your choice. No gimmicks, just great people to work with. High recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 

Always great service. Work you can trust.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 

Amazing- Ford mustang 2012

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 

We recently purchased a beautiful 2019 Sante Fe at Suntrup Hyundai and were so pleased with the experience. Kyle Durbin was very respectful of our need to mull over the choices and made each option clear. He and Brian were attentive, but didn't hover even when our indecision between cars took a lot of time. This makes our 4th car from Suntrup Hyundai and I tell friends about the great buying experiences and super service department (Love that Tim McCarthy!) every time I get a chance. Thanks also to Bobby Schiesser, who zoomed through the finance meeting so we could ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working with Kyle, Caleb and Joey. These three guys were amazing! They never pressured me to get any extra products or something I didn’t want or need for my car. I will absolutely recommend these guys to anyone and everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

Bought my wife's sonata here. Serviced here. Been an overall good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

Tim was my service man. He is always so professional and helpful. I just love my Hyundai crew!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

Great experience. Sirod Williams did great job in helping me out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019
 

Got it fixed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

The service on my Hyundai Veloster was excellent. The service department fixed my recall item, changed my oil/filter, and rotated my tires. I don;t remember the service adviser's name.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

We just bought a Sonata, and we are really please with the purchase. Kenya was the sales rep and found us the car that we were looking for with the specification we provided. The experience was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

David Tranchilla was awesome to work with. Well work isn't the right word because it was an easy, smooth process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

The device was done in a fast efficient friendly manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Service department is wonderful.. Bob and Tim are always great to work with!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review